Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Synertone Communication Corporation

協同通信集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1613)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

This is a voluntary announcement made by Synertone Communication Corporation (the"Company").

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") has noted the recent movements in the price and the trading volume of the shares of the Company. Having made such necessary enquiry with respect to the Company as is reasonable in the circumstances, the Board confirms that it is not aware of any matter or development that is or maybe relevant to these movements or of any information which must be announced to avoid a false market in the Company's securities or of any inside information that needs to be disclosed under Part XIVA of the *Securities and Futures Ordinance* (Chapter 571 of the laws of Hong Kong).

In addition, the Board also confirms that the business and operations of the Company have been carried out normally as anticipated and that Mr. Wong Chit On, the Chairman and executive director of the Board and also a substantial shareholder of the Company, has committed not to dispose of his interest in the shareholding of the Company for a period of two years commencing today.

This announcement is made by the order of the Board, the directors of which collectively and individually accepts responsibility for the accuracy of this announcement Synertone.

For and on behalf of the Board Synertone Communication Corporation Wong Chit On Chairman and executive director

Hong Kong, 1 April 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Wong Chit On, Mr. Han Weining, Mr. Zhang Jinbing and Mr. Wang Shaodong, the non-executive director is Mr. Zhang Xuebin, and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Lam Ying Hung Andy, Mr. Hu Yunlin and Mr. Cai Youliang.